Apologies…

I apologize to any and all followers, readers, anyone who viewed a recipe over the years. I have been absent for way to long…. The pandemic began, schools shut down, and I had battled Post Partum Depression. It has taken a long while for me to begin recovering from a very dark place in my life. I had to step back from blogging to focus on my children, my marriage, and so many other factors. I plan to be back in full swing SOON, it may start slow, but boy oh boy do I have some recipes for y’all!!! I have a stock pile going and cannot wait to share!! In between the zoo of animals we have accumulated, homeschooling, working on getting a craft business up and running and writing a book, I will be all over the place, but if you aren’t living your life to the fullest and getting the most out of it what are you doing!? I’ve learned over the last year to really enjoy everything you do. Find your passions and let them grow! I’ve gotten to watch my kids grow into awesome human beings due to them being home all the time, which bonus points to any and all stay-at-home parents, the job is hard for sure! But the benefits outweigh the cost (lol). Anyway! I can’t wait to share recipes, I can’t wait to be back on the blogging journey with you all!

Leave a comment