Memorial Day weekend

I am not a social media fan, so here is my shout out to all the soldiers of this great Nation .  Have a safe and fun Memorial Day weekend! Thank you to those who are serving the United States. I am forever grateful for the sacrifices you make to keep our home safe. Remembering those fallen Soldiers who gave their lives keeping us Free, always remember, never forget. 
I grew up in a military family, something I am proud of more than words can express. Military life gives you a whole new take on life, a new appreciation because we saw first hand what that career does to individuals and family. It is, in my opinion, the best career in the world. It wasn’t for me to follow my families footsteps, but I donate to every military fundraiser I find and am always looking how to help those returning home. I am a proud American not only because we have an amazing country but because of those who selflessly give their all to protect us from all threats. I feel Military members in all branches often are under appreciated by a lot of citizens and that should change. We have the lives we do because of all the generations of military past, present,  and future. 

THANK YOU TO OUR SERVICE MEN AND WOMEN, WE LOVE YOU, APPRECIATE YOU , AND OWE YOU. GOD BLESS THE FALLEN, ALWAYS IN OUR PRAYERS.

GOD BLESS AMERICA. 

Leave a Reply

