It’s official!

I’m getting married!!!

I’ve been MIA for awhile because I am in the frenzy of all things wedding! We’ve only been together for 4+ years so it was about dang time (; 

He’s put it in my head that I would be receiving a toaster for Christmas,  which I was upset about because I had just bought a new toaster. When I was grabbing his gift from under the tree I turned around and saw him on his knee. You know how the rest goes (:

I’ll be catching up with all my holiday baking experiments this weekend and anything new that I’ve made. 

Leave a Reply

