Kids in the Kitchen

I feel so strongly about teaching kids to cook and getting them involved at such a young age. For starters, it teaches them great life skills, but it is such good quality time together. I strive to make 9 out of 10 meals home made and not store bought (we do splurge on pizza and egg rolls lol) and have made sure my son helps me cook as often as he wants. tonight he helped prepare homemade spaghetti sauce over tricolor pasta and homemade garlic toast. 

When I saw pampered chef came out with a very colorful line of kids cookware I was ecstatic! I’ve been selling it like crazy too. Kids love to help and to learn  this cookware is perfect for them offering fun colors, their own pizza pans and rolling pin as well as fun cookie cutters and so much more!! want to see what I’m raving about? head over to www.pamperedchef.biz/nickiak and see for yourself! order a set for your children, grandchildren, nieces or nephews!

Leave a Reply

