Accepting technology with kids

For 22, I am old school. I have yet to believe kids needed electronics in their life. Well, I have a two and a half year old son who is incredibly smart and wanting to learn. We have many flashcards, activity work books, books and magnet games. It just didn’t seem to be enough for our days. So I caved and purchased ABCMouse  for my kid. And let me just say that I LOVE it! He’s already really good at talking but he has learned so much more within the month we had the program. He loves learning and having another outlet for that to blossom is amazing. I finally realized that electronics with Littles aren’t a bad thing it’s just another tool for learning and teaching.

Leave a Reply

