Caffeine in the bloodstream

Any other mothers out there need caffeine like your kid needs food?! Lol. I am so thankful for my Ninja Coffee Bar. She is an amazing product. Always there when I need her. Which is like 24/7!

Not only does being a mom of a rambunctious toddler kick my butt, but my last semester of college is kicking it too. Hello coffee which begins with 2 cups at 6-8am. Then another cup around 2 or 3 pm. And occasionally a nap lol. My coffee maker let’s me specialize and make the strongest brews imaginable and I am soooo happy for that.

Mom’s note: mommas buy one of these!!!!

Leave a Reply

